SearchSearch
Main | Important accounting news and legislation news

Changes in the Tax code of the Russian Federation

The Federal act of the Russian Federation from 7/27/2010 № 229-FZ makes changes to the Tax code of the Russian Federation. We result the most essential aspects of the document.

The Changes which are coming into force with 9/2/2010

  1. the Organizations having isolated divisions (item 23 item 2) are obliged to report data in taxing authority within three working days about closing of the isolated division or change of data on it (item 2 of item 23 Tax Code the Russian Federation) (earlier — within a month.)
  2. Forms of calculations under taxes and forms of tax declarations, and also formats and an order of representation of tax declarations (calculations) in electronic form affirm FNS Russia in coordination with the Ministry of Finance of Russia (item 1 of item 34.2 Tax Code the Russian Federation) (now it is the competence of the Ministry of Finance of Russia). Till the moment of the statement of new forms acting forms are used.
  3. Statement on accounting, removal from accounting in taxing authorities of the organizations, and also change of data on the Russian organizations is performed on the basis of the data contained in EGRUL. Changes in data on the isolated divisions it is performed on the basis of the messages represented by the organization (item 84 Tax Code the Russian Federation).
  4. The documents confirming the facts of infringements of the legislation on taxes and tax collections should be applied On the act of tax check, revealed during check (including materials of additional events of tax control). The documents containing not subject disclosure by taxing authority of data, constituting bank, tax or others secret of the third parties protected by the law, and also personal data of physical persons, are applied in the form of the statements assured by taxing authority (item 100 Tax Code the Russian Federation).
  5. The sizes of penalty provisions Are increased:
    • the penalty for infringement of term of statement on accounting will constitute 10 thousand rbl. (item 116 Tax Code the Russian Federation);
    • the penalty for conducting activity without statement on accounting in taxing authority — 10 % from incomes, but not less than 40 thousand rbl. (item 116 Tax Code the Russian Federation);
    • the penalty for non-presentation tax declaration — 5 % of an outstanding amount of the tax for each complete or incomplete month from the date of, established for its representation, but no more than 30 percent of the specified sum and not less than 1000 rbl. (item 119 Tax Code the Russian Federation);
    • the penalty for infringement of a method of representation of the declaration (an electronic kind) — 200 rbl.;
    • the penalty for flagrant violation by the organization of rules of accounting of incomes both either) expenses and (or) the taxation objects if these acts are made during one tax period, in the absence of signs tax offense — 10 thousand rbl.; the same acts if they are made during more one tax period — 30 thousand rbl.; the same acts if they have entailed understating tax base — the penalty at a rate of 20 % from the delinquent tax sum (before 10 %), but not less than 40 thousand rbl. (earlier — 15 thousand rbl.); thus flagrant violation is understood as absence not only registers accounting, but also tax accounting (item 120 Tax Code the Russian Federation);
    • the penalty for non-presentation when due hereunder documents 200 rbl. (earlier — 50 rbl.) for each not presented document (item 126 Tax Code the Russian Federation).
  6. possibility of drawing up of invoices in electronic form by a mutual consent of the parties Is provided and at availability at them compatible technical and software (subscribes the electronic digital signature). The order of exhibiting and reception of invoices in electronic form on telecommunication communication channels with application of the electronic digital signature is established by the Ministry of Finance of Russia (item 169 Tax Code the Russian Federation).
  7. As one of obligatory requisites of the invoice the instructions of the name of currency (item 5.1 are added. Item 169 Tax Code the Russian Federation). To the statement the Government of the Russian Federation of the new form of the invoice uses the existing form.
  8. During the period with 1/1/2010 in the 12/31/2010 the limiting size of percent (item 269 Tax Code the Russian Federation) constitutes a base rate of the Central Bank of the Russian Federation, increased in 1,8 times, at debt obligation registration in rubles and equal 15 % and — on debt obligations in foreign exchange; the exception is constituted by the debenture interests, arisen till November, 1st, 2009 on which from January, 1st till June, 30th, 2010 the limiting size of percent is accepted to an equal base rate of the Central Bank of the Russian Federation increased twice, at debt obligation registration in rubles and equal 15 % and — on debt obligations in foreign exchange.
  9. Advances in foreign exchange aren“t subject to revaluation on last date (sub item 7 of item 4 of item 271 and sub item 6 of item 7 of item 272 Tax Code the Russian Federation) — extends action to the legal relationship which have arisen with 1/1/2010 (earlier it has been established in item 11 ч. 2 items 250 Tax Code the Russian Federation and sub item 5 of item 1 of item 265 Tax Code the Russian Federation).

The Changes which are coming into force with 1/1/2011

  1. Forms of registers of tax accounting under incomes of physical persons, a reflection order in them the analytical data of the tax accounting, the given primary registration documents on НДФЛ are developed by the tax agent independently (item 230 Tax Code the Russian Federation).
  2. For calculation of the profits tax of the organizations the property, which original cost more than 40 thousand rbl. (item 256 Tax Code the Russian Federation) (earlier&nbsp admits depreciable; — 20 thousand rbl.).
  3. the Limiting size of percent (item 269 Tax Code the Russian Federation) constitutes a base rate of the Central Bank of the Russian Federation, increased in 1,8 times, at debt obligation registration in rubles and a base rate of the Central Bank of the Russian Federation equal to product and coefficient 0,8 — on debt obligations in foreign exchange.
  4. Quarter payments on profit following the results of an accounting period pay the organizations at which for the last four quarters incomes of realization didn”t exceed on the average 10 million rubles for every quarter (item 3 of item 286 Tax Code the Russian Federation) (now — 3 million rbl.).
  5. the Tax agent under incomes of the foreign organization not later than the day following day of payment (transfer) of money funds of the foreign organization or other reception of incomes by the foreign organization (item 287 Tax Code the Russian Federation) (now — three days). Similarly on dividend — not later than the day following day of payment (earlier — 10 days).
  6. Tax calculation on advance installments under the transport tax isn“t represented also advance installments aren”t paid (the item of item 363 and 363.1 Tax Code the Russian Federation).
  7. Tax calculation on advance installments on the land tax isn“t represented also advance installments aren”t paid (item 396 item, 397 and 398 Tax Code the Russian Federation).

Закажите обратный звонок
и мы перезвони Вам через 15 минут
+7 (499) 653 54 49
с 09:00 до 18:00
Rus | Eng
Главная | Важные бухгалтерские новости и новости законодательства

Изменения в Налоговом Кодексе

Федеральным законом РФ от 27.07.2010 г. № 229-ФЗ внесены изменения в Налоговый кодекс РФ. Приводим наиболее существенные аспекты документа.

Изменения, вступающие в силу с 02.09.2010 г.

  1. Организации, имеющие обособленные подразделения (п. 2 ст. 23) обязаны сообщать сведения в налоговый орган в течение трех рабочих дней о закрытии обособленного подразделения или изменении сведений о нём (п. 2 ст. 23 НК РФ) (ранее — в течение месяца).
  2. Формы расчетов по налогам и формы налоговых деклараций, а также форматы и порядок представления налоговых деклараций (расчетов) в электронном виде утверждаются ФНС России по согласованию с Минфином России (п. 1 ст. 34.2 НК РФ) (в настоящее время это компетенция Минфина России). До момента утверждения новых форм используются действующие формы.
  3. Постановка на учет, снятие с учета в налоговых органах организаций, а также изменение сведений о российских организациях осуществляется на основании сведений, содержащихся в ЕГРЮЛ. Изменения в сведениях об обособленных подразделениях осуществляется на основании сообщений, представляемых самой организацией (ст. 84 НК РФ).
  4. К акту налоговой проверки должны прилагаться документы, подтверждающие факты нарушений законодательства о налогах и сборах, выявленные в ходе проверки (включая материалы дополнительных мероприятий налогового контроля). Документы, содержащие не подлежащие разглашению налоговым органом сведения, составляющие банковскую, налоговую или иную охраняемую законом тайну третьих лиц, а также персональные данные физических лиц, прилагаются в виде заверенных налоговым органом выписок (ст. 100 НК РФ).
  5. Увеличены размеры штрафных санкций:
    • штраф за нарушение срока постановки на учет составит 10 тыс. руб. (ст. 116 НК РФ);
    • штраф за ведение деятельности без постановки на учет в налоговом органе — 10% от доходов, но не менее 40 тыс. руб. (ст. 116 НК РФ);
    • штраф за непредставление налоговой декларации — 5% неуплаченной суммы налога за каждый полный или неполный месяц со дня, установленного для ее представления, но не более 30 процентов указанной суммы и не менее 1000 руб. (ст. 119 НК РФ);
    • штраф за нарушение способа представления декларации (электронный вид) — 200 руб.;
    • штраф за грубое нарушение организацией правил учета доходов и (или) расходов и (или) объектов налогообложения, если эти деяния совершены в течение одного налогового периода, при отсутствии признаков налогового правонарушения — 10 тыс. руб.; те же деяния, если они совершены в течение более одного налогового периода — 30 тыс. руб.; те же деяния, если они повлекли занижение налоговой базы — штраф в размере 20% от суммы неуплаченного налога (ранее 10%), но не менее 40 тыс. руб. (ранее — 15 тыс. руб.); при этом под грубым нарушением понимается отсутствие не только регистров бухгалтерского, но и налогового учёта (ст. 120 НК РФ);
    • штраф за непредставление в установленный срок документов 200 руб. (ранее — 50 руб.) за каждый не представленный документ (ст. 126 НК РФ).
  6. Предусмотрена возможность составления счетов-фактур в электронном виде по взаимному согласию сторон и при наличии у них совместимых технических и программных средств (подписывается электронной цифровой подписью). Порядок выставления и получения счетов-фактур в электронном виде по телекоммуникационным каналам связи с применением электронной цифровой подписи устанавливается Минфином России (ст. 169 НК РФ).
  7. В качестве одного из обязательных реквизитов счета-фактуры добавлено указание наименования валюты (п. 5.1. ст. 169 НК РФ). До утверждения Правительством РФ новой формы счета-фактуры используется существующая форма.
  8. В период с 01.01.2010 г. по 31.12.2010 г. предельный размер процентов (ст. 269 НК РФ) составляет ставку рефинансирования ЦБ РФ, увеличенную в 1,8 раза, при оформлении долгового обязательства в рублях и равной 15% — по долговым обязательствам в иностранной валюте; исключение составляют проценты по долговым обязательствам, возникшим до 1 ноября 2009 года, по которым с 1 января по 30 июня 2010 года предельная величина процентов принимается равной ставке рефинансирования ЦБ РФ, увеличенной в два раза, при оформлении долгового обязательства в рублях и равной 15% — по долговым обязательствам в иностранной валюте.
  9. Авансы в иностранной валюте не подлежат переоценке на последнее число месяца (пп. 7 п. 4 ст. 271 и пп. 6 п. 7 ст. 272 НК РФ) — распространяет действие на правоотношения, возникшие с 01.01.2010 г. (ранее это было установлено в п. 11 ч. 2 ст. 250 НК РФ и пп. 5 п. 1 ст. 265 НК РФ).

Изменения, вступающие в силу с 01.01.2011 г.

  1. Формы регистров налогового учета по доходам физических лиц, порядок отражения в них аналитических данных налогового учета, данных первичных учетных документов по НДФЛ разрабатываются налоговым агентом самостоятельно (ст. 230 НК РФ).
  2. Для целей исчисления налога на прибыль организаций амортизируемым признается имущество, первоначальная стоимость которого более 40 тыс. руб. (ст. 256 НК РФ) (сейчас — 20 тыс. руб.).
  3. Предельный размер процентов (ст. 269 НК РФ) составляет ставку рефинансирования ЦБ РФ, увеличенную в 1,8 раза, при оформлении долгового обязательства в рублях и равной произведению ставки рефинансирования ЦБ РФ и коэффициента 0,8 — по долговым обязательствам в иностранной валюте.
  4. Квартальные платежи по прибыли по итогам отчетного периода уплачивают организации, у которых за предыдущие четыре квартала доходы от реализации не превышали в среднем 10 млн. рублей за каждый квартал (п. 3 ст. 286 НК РФ) (сейчас — 3 млн. руб.).
  5. Налоговый агент по доходам иностранной организации не позднее дня, следующего за днем выплаты (перечисления) денежных средств иностранной организации или иного получения доходов иностранной организацией (ст. 287 НК РФ) (сейчас — три дня). Аналогично по дивидендам — не позднее дня, следующего за днем выплаты (сейчас — 10 дней).
  6. Налоговый расчёт по авансовым взносам по транспортному налогу не представляется и авансовые взносы не уплачиваются (ст.ст. 363 и 363.1 НК РФ).
  7. Налоговый расчёт по авансовым взносам по земельному налогу не представляется и авансовые взносы не уплачиваются (ст.ст. 396, 397 и 398 НК РФ).